Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Boys and Girls Club of Edson & District 

Board of Directors

Denine Lozinski Board President

Corey Halabi Board Vice President 

Alleslev, Tina Board Treasurer

Hauk, Rita                         Board Secretary

Trevor Bevan Board Director

Dawn Mitchell                                       Board Director

Each Position is for two year and can be voted in for another term at the annual AGM.

Follow us on: Facebook